2018 SBS Gayo Daejun Music Festival

Original name: 2018 SBS 가요대전

Director: N/A

Release: 2018


Episode: N/A

Status: Complete

Country: Korea

Genre: Updating...


This year's SBS Gayo Daejeon Music Festival is back with the best K-pop stars. The lineup includes BTS, TWICE, BLACKPINK, iKON, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, GOT7, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Winner, Apink, SUNMI, NCT, SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, MOMOLAND, and BTOB. Stay tuned to watch their special year-end performances!